Choose Your Language: International US DE ES FR
Hello Guest Login Here or

WebcamMax User Reviews

Sort by: Date Best Rating Worst Rating
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Many special effects that are tunable" by Roberts23 on Feb 10, 2012

Pros

WebcamMax provides the most special effects I have seen for webcams. Many of the effects are tunable with sliders that allow you to change x/y/z axes, number of multiple images, etc.

Cons

do not find

Summary

This product is compatible with Skype and provide hundreds of effects, masks, frames, filters, backgrounds, scenes etc. Most of them work very well. I am particularly impressed with some of the distortions
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Much better now!" by Shrpe36 on Dec 27, 2011

Pros

It finally works with Yahoo! Messenger!
Everything works fine just like in previous version

Cons

Not found.

Summary

Overall this s a GREAT App! I have been using it for my models for years!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Really fun, I like it" by joyacav on Dec 12, 2011

Pros

Work as it is advertised. Easy to use and good performance. Turn my old webcam to a powerful one with cool effects. I really like it.

Cons

do not find

Summary

I think it is a webcam tool worth having, owing to its great features and solid quality.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Good product, picks and choose what PC it will work on" by HOwanger on Nov 23, 2011

Pros

Nice interface

Cons

No Sound
Could use a few more features

Summary

Overall this s a GREAT App! I have been using it for my models for years!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"More interesting!!!" by HotterBlain on Nov 21, 2011

Pros

There are so many cool effects,so you can add them to your live video chats and video recording.These effects can make your chats or video recording more interesting

Cons

Not found.

Summary

Good...try it you'll like it.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Seeing is believing" by oppio90 on Nov 2, 2011

Pros

Great idea and the first time I tried it, it worked

Cons

Not Any Confusion

Summary

Every version always get's better. It now has a new interface, and unlike other trial version it works.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"very easy and works awsome" by emotic95 on Aug 19, 2011

Pros

lots and lots of features works great.it works great i use it for everything and u should try it

Cons

do not find

Summary

I use it with my yahoo, msn, skype accounts and I will keep using it forever
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Great addition to webcam software" by BristT on Aug 4, 2011

Pros

Works great for frames around picture.
Great visual effects.
Works with most webcam software.

Cons

None found yet

Summary

Overall it is a good program for use on webcam software.
Works with most instant messenger software.
Good overall program.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Very useful! I will keep it" by mchriss on Jun 2, 2011

Pros

CPU usage is very low for IM tools running at my notebook. The face tracking technology is amazing!

Cons

well, no cons

Summary

Very good and useful, lots of effects, avatar, frames and face detection. That's pretty everything you need while using your webcam.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"quality and high pictures" by stefangruenbaum on May 19, 2011

Pros

good quality product

Cons

none i dont have any comments on your product.

Summary

someone tell us try to use the product and read it and now willing to download your good product..
Submit your review for WebcamMax
Log in or create an account to submit your review for WebcamMax