Choose Your Language: International
Hello Guest Login Here or

Webcam and Screen Recorder User Reviews

Sort by: Date Best Rating Worst Rating
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"just what i was lookin 4" by DuncanDurwin on Dec 28, 2012

Pros

you can controll the area which you want to capture it's great for those who capture stuff that don't support download feature on some sites

Cons

just downloaded it and it worked fine for me nothin bad so far if anything comes up i'll let ya know!

Summary

I've tried several freeware video capture software and I was at the point of getting dismayed already when I saw this software. The interface makes it quite easy to use, you immediately know what to do, it has all the important features of the video capture - especially the capability to select a fixed region of the screen before capturing. After capturing, you can immediately view your video. Very straightforward.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"I use it daily" by jazfernando on Dec 27, 2012

Pros

This great program is a must have for all Web Developers. Many options with an easy to understand interface.

Cons

no comments

Summary

Never thought I'd use it. I tried the free trial, and within two days, I knew I had to keep it
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Agreed that it is a great screen capture app" by mikebelly on Dec 24, 2012

Pros

Small but powerful

Cons

no issues

Summary

wow.......FABULOUS !!! :) It has many shining points.Kinds of features, interesting ... I,m so happy to find it.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Simple interface, powerful results, and I can't get..." by LATISHA on Dec 21, 2012

Pros

This product sparked my curiousity, and now I'm addicted!

Cons

none found

Summary

I tried it for free first. I didn't think I'd use it very often, but it made my life a lot easier sometimes. For $20, I was hooked.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"One of the best" by Eleanor on Dec 15, 2012

Pros

This product is very fantastic and useful. I love it. Being first of its kind, it is the most stable and to the point product.

Cons

no comments

Summary

I get lots of requests from people I work with about how to do things on their home computers. Now, I can simply create a simple tutorial using this great tool!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"It is a snap !!!" by victoriaadvocate on Dec 8, 2012

Pros

I have used Webcam Video Capture for some months now and have found that the longer I use it, the more I use it. Hardly a week passes before a new use is found. For the millions now researching their Family History, this small programme provides a ra

Cons

none.

Summary

I had so many questions, but the staff was there to answer what I needed to know. It was great! Every problem, they could solve (and those problems were me, not the software)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"It gets the job done, and that's what I needed" by MARISA on Nov 23, 2012

Pros

I use Ebay a lot, which menas I have money on PayPal most of the time. Not many other sites will let me pay my bill with PayPal, and that's really cool you could do that here. Thanks for making my life easier =)

Cons

none found.

Summary

I caught my brother using this tool the other day. He had been making fun of me for getting it, but he just couldn't resist
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"I just caught the funniest moment" by Sharp on Oct 14, 2011

Pros

it's really great product

Cons

nothing

Summary

I just caught the funniest moment of my life with this app hahahaha…. Thanks so much for this!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"Web Solution Mart deserves a great deal" by conwaychester on Dec 30, 2010

Pros

nice product

Cons

no problem

Summary

Web Solution Mart deserves a great deal of credit score for creating this. I believe it is better than Snag-it. I've plenty of software on my Computer, but, there are a couple of must-have software products in my book that include MS Workplace, Symantec Ghost 9, MSN Desktop Search, and Webcam And Display Recorder.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
"It allows you to capture any part with the screen" by Bombnes on Dec 28, 2010

Pros

Perfect Product

Cons

Nothing any Problem

Summary

Good, It allows you to capture any part with the screen with just a few mouse clicks.
Submit your review for Webcam and Screen Recorder
Log in or create an account to submit your review for Webcam and Screen Recorder